Syncing your seminars

World of Concrete Pavilion is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

The Buildings Show

Informa

Nov.29 - Dec.1, 2017 | Metro Toronto Convention Centre

Save the date
Registration is OpenBuildings Canada Webinars

2017 Exhibitor List

Last updated: July 25, 2017

Company Booth # Website
1-888-PAVEMENT OF ONTARIO / SURE SEAL PAVEMENT 3056 www.1888pavement.ca
3M Canada 502 www.3M.ca/Construction
a.p.i. Alarm 2009 www.apialarm.com
AccuCrete 923 www.acgmaterials.com
Accuenergy (Canada) 1913 www.accuenergy.com
ACO Canada 825 www.acocan.ca
Acrytec Panel 926 www.acrytecpanel.com
ADEX Systems 1144 www.adex.ca
Adrian Steel 3022 www.adriansteel.com
Advanced Coatings 1119 www.advancedcoatings.on.ca
Advantage Fitness Sales 1346 www.advantagefitness.ca
Advantage Sport 1242 www.advantagesport.com
Agway Metals 508 www.agwaymetals.com
Ahlia Chemicals Company/td> 12 www.ahliachemicals.com
Aimco International 5 www.aimcointernational.com
Ainsworth 1302 www.ainsworth.com
Akrobond Building Solutions / Isomat S.A. 925 www.akrobond.com
Alectra Energy Solutions (Formerly PowerStream) 1623 www.powerstreamenergy.com
Alert Labs 2049 www.alertlabs.com
All-Lift 1842 www.all-lift.net
Amano McGann Canada 1849 www.amanomcgann.com
American Galvanizers Association 519 www.galvanizeit.org
Amvic Building System 103 www.amvicsystem.com
AQE Indoor Environmental Engineering 1538 www.aqecanada.com
ARCACOUSTICSTM 1038 www.arcacoustics.com
Arctic Chiller Group 1514 www.arcticchillergroup.com
Armatherm 826 www.armadillonvinc.com
Armtec-Brooklin Concrete 540 www.armtec.com
Artistic Skylight 1114 www.artisticskylight.com
ASI Group Canada – Architectural School Products 1232 www.asp.ca
Astley Gilbert 902 www.astleygilbert.com
Atlas-Apex Roofing 1444 www.atlas-apex.com
Award Magazine 2124 www.canadawide.com
Axis Communications 1900 www.axis.com
Bailey Metal Products 607 www.bmp-group.com
Bath Fitter 1448 www.bathfitter.com
BAYO.S Canada 602 www.bayo-s.com
Behlen Industries 414 www.behlen.ca
BINPAK Compactors 1313 www.binpak.ca
BMH Systems 15 www.bmhsystems.com
Bon Tool 53 www.bontool.com
Bradstone/StoneRox 701 www.bradstone.ca
Braemar Building Systems 638 www.braemarbuildings.com
Brampton Brick 314 www.bramptonbrick.com
Brook Restoration 1732 www.brookrestoration.ca
Buildertrend 339 www.buildertrend.com
Building Products of Canada 325 www.bpcan.com
BulbsPro.com 1621 www.bulbspro.com
Busch Systems International 1731 www.buschsystems.com
Belanger 326 www.belanger-upt.com
Butler Recycling Services and Equipment 3042 www.butlerdisposal.com
Campbell & Kennedy Electric (1996) 1702 www.campbellkennedy.com
Canadian Cutting and Coring 7 www.cancut.ca
Canadian Institute of Steel Construction (CISC) 620 www.cisc-icca.ca
Canadian Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute (CPCI) 55 www.cpci.ca
CANAM-BUILDINGS 614 www.canam-construction.com
Can-Cell Industries 1136 www.can-cell.com
CanCrete Equipment 28 www.cancrete.ca
Can-Sky Roofing & Sheet Metal 1843 www.canskyroofing.com
Carma Industries 505 www.carmaindustries.com
Carmichael Engineering 1407 www.carmichael-eng.ca
Castle Access Panels 1000 www.castleaccesspanels.com
CertainTeed 702 www.certainteed.com
CGC 748 www.cgcinc.com
CGC Inc. 748 www.cgcinc.com
Chem-Aqua Canada 1619 www.chemaqua.com
CimentArt Canada Inc. 33 www.cimentartcanada.com
CMiC 935 www.cmicglobal.com
Coinamatic Canada 1507 www.coinamatic.com
Commissionaires 1802 www.commissionaires.ca
Concreation Canada 10 www.concreationcanada.com
Concrete Ontario 41 www.rmcao.org
Constellation HomeBuilder Systems 443 www.constellationhb.com
ConstructBuy.com 136 www.constructbuy.com
Construction Distribution & Supply 1025 www.cdsco.net
ContractorCheck 2000A www.riskcheckinc.com
Convenience Group 1614 www.conveniencegroup.com
Cooling Tower Maintenance 1301 www.coolingtowerinc.com
Corkco Canada 3030 www.corkco.ca
Cosella-Dorken Products 1235 www.deltams.com
Countrytowne Metal Roofing 1118 www.countrytowne.ca
CPL Technologies 1837 www.cpltech.com
Cree Canada 932 www.cree.com/canada
CRL-U.S. Aluminum 626 www.crlaurence.com
D.I. Roof Seamers 517 www.diroofseamers.com
DaVinci Roofscapes 3009 www.davinciroofscapes.com
DBS Power and Energy 1517 www.dbsair.com
Deb Canada 1642 www.debcanada.com
DeckRite Canada Sundecks Ltd. 106 www.deckritecanada.com
Decora Powder Coating/Luxxclad 3012 www.decorapowdercoatings.com
DeepRoot Canada 746 www.deeproot.com
Delta Elevator 3039 www.delta-elevator.com
Demilec 719 www.demilec.com
Demtroys Technology 1622 www.demtroys.com
Direct Expansion Solutions 1405 www.dxseng.com
Diresco 1539 www.diresco.ca
Discovery Dream Homes 240 www.discoverydreamhomes.com
DMX Membranes 108 www.dmxplastics.com
Dobbin Sales 1208 www.dobbinsales.com
dormakaba 1700A www.dorma.com
DRIcore Products 302 www.dricor.com
Dripstop by Filc 525 www.dripstop.com
DSG Restoration Services 1943 www.dsgrestorationservices.com
DTT Canada 16 www.dttcanada.com
Dulux Paints – PPG Architectural Coatings 1139 www.delux.ca
Durabond Products 839 www.durabond.com
DuROCK Alfacing International 1107 www.durock.com
Duro-Last Roofing 1221 www.duro-last.com
EarthBin Products 1306 www.earthbin.com
EBS Geostructural 1019 www.ebsgeo.com
ECO Insulating Glass 1835 www.ecoglass.ca
ECO-INSULATED Panel Manufacturing 1749 www.londonecoroof.com
Efficiency Engineering 1624 www.efficiencyengineering.com
Elastizell Canada 1106 www.elastochem-ca.com
Elastochem Specialty Chemicals 1117 www.elastizellcanada.com
Electrolite Canada 1720 www.electrolite.ca
Electrolux Major Appliances 3054 www.frigidaire.ca
Elevating Devices Training Academy 1542 www.elevatingdevicesacademy.com
Enbridge Gas Distribution 1718 www.enbridgegas.com
Enercare 1717 www.enercare.ca
Energy Efficient Lighting 1919 www.eelighting.ca
Engineered Assemblies 1150 www.engineeredassemblies.com
Environmental Design Group 1505 www.environmentaldesign.ca
EnviroWirx / RTS Companies 1532 www.rtscompaniesinc.com
EPI Fire Protection 1541 www.epi-fps.ca
Estwing Manufacturing 208 www.estwing.com
Euclid Canada 23 www.euclidchemical.com
Exactal 3011 www.exactal.com
Exova Canada 1023 www.exova.com
E-Z Taping System 724 www.e-ztape.com
EzoBord 1347 www.ezobord.com
Facility Plus 1602 www.facilityplus.com
Federal Elevator 914 www.federalelevator.com
Federated Insurance 318 www.federated.ca
FERRO Environmental 1446 www.ferrocanada.com
Festool USA 132 www.festoolusa.com
FIAT Chrysler Automobiles (FCA) Canada 137 www.fleet.fcacanada.ca
Fibertec Window & Door 1520 www.fibertec.com
Fire Monitoring of Canada 1805 www.fire-monitoring.com
Flexmaster Canada 3036 www.flexmaster.com
FLIR Systems 1440 www.flooringliquidators.ca
Flooring Liquidators Contract 2035 www.flir.ca
Flooring Liquidators Contract 1440 www.flooringliquidators.ca
FLS Transportation 938 www.flstransport.com
Fluke 1735 www.flukecanada.ca
Forbo Flooring Systems 1331 www.forboflooringNA.com
Form and Build Supply 21 www.formandbuild.com
FORSMITH Building Science Consultants 1224 www.forsmithbsc.com
Foundation Supportworks of Ontario/Canadian Concrete Leveling 222 www.fsiontario.ca
Fox Blocks 3007 www.foxblocks.com
Fresh and Clean / DRYIT.ca 1742 www.freshandclean.ca
Frost Products 1637 www.frostsitefurnishings.com
GAL Power Systems 1807 www.lmtemperature.com
Garaventa Canada 3006 www.garaventalift.ca/en.html
GE Construction Sealants & Coatings 1123 www.ge.com/silicones
Gentek Building Products 305 www.gentek.ca
George Brown College 924 www.georgebrown.ca
Georgia-Pacific Gypsum 725 www.densdeck.com
GeoSolv Design/Build 1020 www.geosolv.ca
Gerard Daniel Worldwide 335 www.gerarddaniel.ca
Globe LED Lighting 1723 www.globesolarenergy.com
GLP Canada 1250 www.glpcanada.com
GoliathTech Screw Piles 337 www.goliathtechpiles.com
Goodbye Graffiti 1423 www.goodbyegraffiti.com
Great Northern Insulation 1636 www.gni.ca
Greco Aluminum Railings 919 www.grecorailings.com
Green Metal Roofing & Manufacturing Inc. 346 www.greenmetal.ca
Greenstone Structural Solutions Ontario 142 www.greenstonestructuralsolutions.ca
Gym-Con 1535 www.gym-con.com
H & S Building Supplies 1414 www.hsbuild.com
Hadrian Manufacturing 707 www.hadrian-inc.com
Hank Deenen Landscaping 1450 www.DeenenLandscaping.com
Helly Hansen Leisure Canada 344 www.hhworkwear.com/can
Henry Company 808 www.henry.com
Hi-Lon Glass Services 1432 www.hi-longlass.com
Hilti (Canada) 524 www.hilti.ca
Hogan Company 30 www.hoganco.com
HomeStars 202 www.homestars.com
Honco Steel Buildings 536 www.honco.ca
HTS 1402 www.htseng.com
Huber Engineered Woods 317 www.huberwood.com
Husqvarna Construction Products 26 www.husqvarnacp.com
Hutton Communications of Canada 1540 www.hol4g.com
iCheck – National Facility Maintenance 1739 www.icheckinc.ca
Icom Canada 2005 www.icomcanada.com
Icynene 407 www.icynene.com
IHL CANADA (Investment Hardware Limited) 114 www.ihlcanada.com
IKO 1108 www.IKO.com
Imaginit Technologies 705 www.imaginit.com
Infrastructure Health & Safety Association 1138 www.ihsa.ca
International Leak Detection 1105 www.leak-detection.com
International Surface Preparation Canada 39 www.blastrac.ca
INTO-ELECTRONICS 1408 www.247into.com
IPS – International Power System 3029 www.ipspower.com
Iron Eagle Industries 1247 www.ironeagle.com
Isolofoam Group 439 www.isolofoam.com
iSPAN Systems 514 www.totaljoist.com
Johns Manville / North 49 Sales Agency 1126 www.jm.com
Joint Electrical Promotion Plan 1920 www.ecao.org
Jolani Distribution (Buzon Canada) 500 www.buzoncanada.ca
Jonas Construction Software 644 www.jonasconstruction.com
K3D Building Automation 1819 www.k3d.ca
Keene Building Products 338 www.keenebuilding.com/home
Kelso Coatings 843 www.kelsocoatings.com
Kemper System Canada 1102 www.kempersystem.net
Kiesel Bauchemie 823 www.kiesel.com
King Packaged Materials 219 www.king-masonry.com
KOSTER American 921 www.kosterusa.com
Kryton International 20 www.kryton.com
L.M. Generating Power 1701 www.lmgenpower.com
Liftec Slabjacking 1640 www.liftec.ca
LiveRoof 1124 www.liveroofontario.ca
LOGIX Insulated Concrete Forms 1007 www.logixicf.com
LSI Group Metal Building Componets 418 www.lsigroupinc.com
Lumenix 1526 www.lumenix.com
Lumon Canada 125 www.lumon.ca
Mac 1 Industries 1700 www.mac1.ca
Magnetite Canada 1524 www.magnetitecanada.com
Magnus Chemicals 1822 www.magnus.ca
maibec 301 www.maibec.com
Mann Engineering 1725 www.mannengineering.com
Mannington Commercial 1040 www.mannington.com
MAPEI 732 www.mapei.com
Masonal Stone 246 www.masonalstone.com
Matec America 31 www.matecamerica.com
McIntosh Perry 1024 www.ccigroupinc.ca
M-D PRO 1237 www.mdpro.com
MDL Verano HVAC 740 www.mdlsoln.com
Mechanical Contractors Association of Toronto 641 www.mcat.on.ca
Mega Maintenance 1426
Mercedes-Benz Toronto Retail Group 946 www.TheSpinter.ca
Meridian Brick 601 www.meridianbrick.com
Metl-Span 426 www.metlspan.com
Metro Compactor Service 1705 www.metrocompactor.com
Metrosphere Light 1923 www.metrospherelight.com
MJ Building Envelope Solutions 1222 www.mjbuildingenvelope.com
Modular Building Institute 605 www.modular.org
MOEN 1632 www.moen.ca
Molok North America 1442 www.molokNA.com
MSL 726 www.mslfibre.com
Multivista Construction Documentation 745 www.multivista.com
MY Construction Supply 54 www.mycsupply.com
NABCO Canada 1137 www.nabcoentrances.com
Naborly 1831 www.naborly.co
Nad Klima 1750 www.nadklima.com
Nana Wall Systems 739 www.nanawall.com
NAPOLEON FIREPLACES 306 www.napoleonfireplaces.com
Napoleon Heating & Cooling 214 www.napoleonheatingandcooling.com
National Research Council – Construction 1018 www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca/index.html
NaturaSeal Distribution 846 www.naturaseal.com
NaturaSeal Distribution 846 www.naturaseal.com
NAVIEN 226 www.navien.com
Nawkaw Corporation/US Formliner 34 www.nawkaw.com
Neogard Construction Coatings 824 www.neogard.com
Next Level Stormwater Management 1219 www.nlsm.ca
Niagara Protective Coatings 750 www.niacoat.com
Nichiha Fiber Cement 743 www.nichiha.com
Ningbo Tiantai Hose Factory 3016 www.tthose.com
Northern Stainless & Rail 1037 www.norrail.com
Northstar 647 www.northstarindustries.ca
Norton Abrasives/Saint-Gobain 206 www.nortonabrasives.com
NRB Off-Site Construction 521 www.nrb-inc.com
NRG Equipment 1713 www.nrg-ptacs.com
N-two Cryogenic 3025 www.n-two.com
NUCOR 513 www.nucor.com
NUDURA Insulated Concrete Forms 1001 www.nudura.com
OHE Consultants 1736 www.oheconsultants.com
Ontario General Contractors Association 821 www.ogca.ca
Ontree 2122 www.ontree.ca
Owens Corning 631 www.owenscorning.com
Paragon Security 2008 www.paragonsecurity.ca
Partners Home Supply 1942 www.partnershomesupply.com
Peikko Canada 422 www.peikko.com
PermaTint 1022 www.permatint.com
Phantom Screens/Ontario Screen Systems 401 www.phantomscreens.ca
Pinchin 1438 www.pinchin.com
Pinder’s Security Products 2101 www.pinders.com/index.html
Pinnacle Group 1436 www.thepinnaclegroup.ca
Pipe Shield 1519 www.pipe-shield.com
PL Energy Services 1814 www.plenergy.ca
Plan Group 1724 www.plan-group.com
PlanGrid Canada 402 www.plangrid.com
Plasti-Fab 1026 www.plastifab.com
Ply Gem Canada/Mitten by Ply Gem 223 www.mittenbp.com
Polyform 221 www.polyform.com
Poly-Mor Canada 1737 www.poly-mor.ca
Poraver North America 43 www.poraver.com
Precise ParkLink 1937 www.preciseparklink.com
Premier Elevator 1226 www.premierelevator.com
Priority Submetering Solutions 1506 www.prioritymeter.com
ProActive Backflow Prevention Solutions 1719 www.proactivewatersolutions.com
ProAll International Mfg. 50 www.proallinc.com
Procore Technologies 940 www.Procore.com
Pro-Door & Dock Systems 1938 www.prodoor.ca
PurEpoxy 36 www.purepoxy.com
QMC Metering Solutions 1825 www.qmeters.com
Quantum Lighting & Electric 1322 www.quantumservice.com
R & D Energy Savers 737 www.rdes.ca
Radius Security 3028 www.securitysystemsvancouver.com
Radon Environmental Management 642 radoncorp.com
Raildek 323 www.raildek.com
Ram Board 836 www.RamBoard.com
REHAU 1131 www.rehau.com
Reinforcing Steel Institute of Canada 25 www.rebar.org
Reliable Controls 1826 www.rwc.com
Reliance Worldwide (Canada) 347 www.reliablecontrols.com
Rethink Tires 1808 www.ontariots.com
RHEINZINK America 508 www.rheinzink.us
Rhino Carbon Fiber 56 www.dricor.com
Rhinotek Entrance Solutions 840 www.rhinoteksolutions.com
Rikos Engineering 2018 www.rikos.com
Rismat (FloorGuard) Matting Systems 1741 www.floorguard.net
Rochester Midland Canada 1743 www.rochestermidland.com
ROCKFON Acoustical Ceilings 445 www.rockfon.com
Roof & Building Service Intl 1832 www.rbs-na.com
Roxul 447 www.roxul.com
Royal Building Products 113 www.royalbuildingproducts.com
RPM Rollformed Metal Products (HSD) 633 www.rpmrollforming.com
Ruel Brothers – Moeding 640 www.rueletfrere.com
S-5! 1120 www.s-5.com
Safetech Environmental 1342 www.safetechenv.com
Safety Express – Aramsco 2032 www.safetyexpress.com
Safety Media 2000 www.safetymedia.com
Sagiper North America 308 www.sagipernorthamerica.com
Saint-Gobain ADFORS 1036 www.adfors.com
Salto Systems 1243 www.saltosystems.com
SaniGLAZE 3038 www.sgtoronto.saniglaze.com
Savaria Elevator & Lifts 1039 www.savaria.com
Schluter – Systems 1326 www.schluter.com
Select Stone Supply 320 www.stonespecialists.ca
SensorSuite 1914 www.sensorsuite.com
Sika Canada 1002 www.sika.ca
Simpson Strong-Tie 419 www.strongtie.com
Skyline Group 1202 www.skylinegroupintl.com
Smith and Long 1618 www.smithandlong.com
SoftPlan 239 www.softplan.com
Soleno 939 www.soleno.com
Solucore Elevator Solutions 1421 www.solucore.com
Soprema 1125 www.soprema.ca
Soprema Acoustic / AcoustiTECH 1135 www.soprema.ca
Spar Marathon Roofing Supplies 1201 www.sparmarathon.ca
Sparkle Solutions 1631 www.sparklesolutions.ca
Specialized Pipe Technologies 1927 www.sptplumbing.com
Spectrum Building Services 2130 www.spectrumco.ca
SRTechnology 1337 www.srtechnology.com
SRTechnology Corp. 1337 www.srtechnology.com
Stabila 431 www.stabila.com
Stabila 435 www.stabila.com
Standard Products 1348 www.standardpro.com
Stantec Consulting 1522 www.stantec.com
Steel-Craft Door Products 232 www.steel-craft.ca
Stego 937 www.stegoindustries.com
Sto Canada 832 stocorp.com
StonCor Group Canada 1014 www.stoncor.ca
Structegra 1537 www.structegra.com
Stubbe’s Precast 45 www.stubbes.org
Summit /  Protect 235 www.summitcarpet.com
Superior Walls 242 www.superiorwalls.com
Supreme Galvanizing 624 www.supremegalvanizing.com
Surfasology International 11 www.surfasology.com
Swenson Shear 1231 www.swensonshear.com
SYLVANIA 1513 www.osrams-americas.com
Synlawn Artificial Turf 2145 www.torontoartificialgrass.ca
T.H. Industrial Solutions 3051 www.totalheatexchangersolutions.com
T.P. Electric 1523 www.tpelectric.com
Taco (Canada) 532 www.taco-hvac.com
Taiga Building Products 122 www.taigabuilding.com
Tajima Tools Corporation 437 www.tajimatools.com
Tarkett/Johnsonite     Tarkett/Tandus Centiva 1332 www.tarkett.com
Techno Metal Post 546 www.technometalpost.com
Teknion 708 www.teknion.com
Terminix Canada 1847 www.terminixcanada.ca
Terrafix Geosynthetics 3026 www.terrafixgeo.com
The Fence People 845 www.thefencepeople.com
The Interactive Abode 336 www.theinteractiveabode.com
The Marble Clinic 1441 www.marbleclinic.ca
The Marwin Company, Inc. 345 www.Marwin-Company.dcatalog.com/v/Marwin-E-Catalog
The Sapling Company 1549 www.sapling-inc.com
The TRH Group 820 www.trh-group.com
Tilt Wall Ontario 19 www.tiltwall.ca
Titanium & RhinoRoof 1225 www.interwrap.com/titanium
TNR Industrial Doors 1936 www.tnrdoors.com
Trimble 606 www.gc.trimble.com
Tolias Landscaping and Plowing 2038 www.toliaslp.com
Total Power 1823 www.totalpower.ca
Tremco Canada 802 www.tremcosealants.com
Tremco Canada 802 www.tremcosealants.com
Tuff Industries Waterproofing Solutions 342 www.tufdek.com
u-drain by Norstar Industries 14 www.u-drain.ca
UL 722 www.canada.ul.com
Unilock 1008 www.unilock.com
United Association Local 46 Training Department 643 www.ualocal46.org
Uponor 331 www.uponor.ca
Upplands Energy Inc. 1820 www.upplandsenergy.com
US Formliner 35 www.nawkaw.com/us-formliner-powered-reckli
Velux Canada 632 www.velux.ca
Ventilation Maximum 1207 www.ventilation-maximum.com
Vicwest Building Products 1132 www.vicwest.com
Viega 723 www.viega.us
Viessmann Manufacturing Company 1726 www.viessmann.ca
Viewpoint 147 www.viewpointcs.com
Viking Fire Protection 1148 www.vikingfire.ca
Vital Safety Services 1903 www.vitalsafetyservices.com
W.R. Meadows of Canada 822 www.wrmeadows.com
Water Matrix 1525 www.watermatrix.com
Wedi 847 www.wedicorp.com
Williams Form Hardware 48 www.williamsform.com
Winmar Property Restoration Specialists 2046 www.winmar.ca
Woodtone 102 www.woodtone.com
Wooster Products 744 www.woosterproducts.com
Workplace Safety & Prevention Services 1748 www.wsps.ca
Wyse Meter Solutions 1521 www.wysemeter.com
XL Flooring / EZ Lay Flooring 340 www.xlflooring.ca
XYNYTH Manufacturing 1638 www.xynyth.com
Xypex Chemical Corporation 13 www.xypex.com
Yardi Canada 1314 www.yardi.com
ZinCo Canada 1223 www.zinco.ca